Our Board of Trustees

 

We have a highly skilled, committed Board of Trustees, who work hard on behalf of our school community. What a great team!

 

Craig Dick - Board Chair & Property (c.dick@tepuru.school.nz)

Anne Walker - Finance (a.walker@tepuru.school.nz)

Phil Taylor - Health & Safety (p.taylor@tepuru.school.nz)

Chris Harison - Property (c.harison@tepuru.school.nz)

Michael Dobie - Finance (m.dobie@tepuru.school.nz)

Karla Hull - Principal (principal@tepuru.school.nz)

Sarah Oxford - Staff Rep. (s.oxford@tepuru.school.nz)

Tania Lyon - Secretary (office@tepuru.school.nz)

 

 

Te Puru School | 507 Thames Coast Rd | Te Puru RD 5 | Thames 3575

  e: office@tepuru.school.nz  t: 07 868 2747

www.tepuru.school.nz

  • Wix Facebook page