We have a great staff team who love to work hard, laugh lots and care for our students. We absolutely love our school!

Let us introduce ourselves.

Principal

Karla Hull - principal@tepuru.school.nz

Our Junior Team (Years 0-4)

Deputy-Principal - Jayne Bolsover - j.bolsover@tepuru.school.nz

Scott Sell - s.sell@tepuru.school.nz

Caro Auld - c.auld@tepuru.school.nz

Our Middle Team (Years 5&6)

Assistant Principal - Sarah Oxford - s.oxford@tepuru.school.nz

Jade Beaver - j.beaver@tepuru.school.nz

Our Senior Team (Years 7&8)

Pippa Harry - p.harry@tepuru.school.nz

Izaac Garmey - i.garmey@tepuru.school.nz

Te Puru School | 507 Thames Coast Rd | Te Puru RD 5 | Thames 3575

  e: office@tepuru.school.nz  t: 07 868 2747

www.tepuru.school.nz

  • Wix Facebook page